CONTACT

Executive Staff Directory:

Shawn Mullins- Shawn@covcom.com Owner, President, 281-807-3500

Jack Alston – Jack@covcom.com  Director of Field Operations 832-786-2317

832786231

Rick Rardin – Rick@covcom.com Field Operations Coordinator 281-807-3500

Travis Pennell – Travis@covcom.com Purchaser 713-461-5100

Debbie Howell – Debbie@covcom.com Estimator & Office Manager 832-786-2313

Carol Weisenfelder – Carol@covcom.com Comptroller 832-786-2315

 

 

 

 

For General Inquiries:

Covenant Communications, 9141 Emmott Road, Houston, TX 77040, 281-807-3500

Save

Save

Save

Save